«  »

Miscellaneous Titles - Index
Gallery Index

A variety of one-off titles and short-story collections featuring the Hardy Boys were released in the UK between 1977 and 1986. These can be split handily into two groups – those that focus solely on the Hardy Boys and those that also feature girl sleuth Nancy Drew.

Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys later reunited for the short-lived Be A Detective series.

Nancy Drew and The Hardy Boys

Super Sleuths! 2
Campfire Stories
Mysteries Annual
(Based on the 1970s TV series)
Meet Dracula (And Other Stories)
(1970s TV Novelisation)

The Hardy Boys

Detective Handbook
Survival Handbook
Adventure Activity Book
Ghost Stories

A Preddle / Regan Production (Copyright © 2004-2022)