«  »

Be A Detective
Gallery Index

Co-authored by the enigmatic duo of Carolyn Keene and Franklin W. Dixon, the Be-A-Detective mini-series was a set of six 'cross-over' stories featuring the Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew. In the mould of the Choose Your Own Adventure series, these novels allowed the reader to determine the progression and ultimate outcome of the narrative.

The first four books were published in hardback by Swift, while all six novels were issued in paperback by Armada Books.

1. The Secret of the Knight's Sword
2. Danger on Ice
3. The Feathered Serpent
4. Secret Cargo
5. The Alaskan Mystery
6. Missing Money Mystery

A Preddle / Regan Production (Copyright © 2004-2022)